logo

Rainbow07

Attuned

Rainbow07

Hi, people, I am looking to make new friends, possibly maybe more. I am / feminine friendly and looking to meet new people with like minded appearances and views to share stimulating discussions and relaxed mature times. I like partaking in risky behaviour. However, Integrity plays a large part in my life, honesty and trust go along way... I'm currently full time career driven person, and study at university so I do enjoy my alone time too.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Rainbow07

Rainbow07

34 year old Woman, in Sunnybank, Queensland, Australia
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: fishing, hiking, working out, pubs, movies, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, internet, reading, movies at home, cats, dogs, drawing/painting, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Rainbow07. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!