logo

rufus4295

seeking outgoing n sports woman

rufus4295 - BIG IOWA HAWK FAN
BIG IOWA HAWK FAN

Im honest, hardworking, loyal, trustworthy, compassionate, loving. I love sports of all kinds, the outdoors, playing pool, nature walks, hiking, pedal biking n motorcycling. I do drink n smoke


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



rufus4295

rufus4295

45 year old Woman, in Marion, Iowa, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: femme
Interests: cycling, ice skating, riding/equestrian, running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, snowmobiling, beach volleyball, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, quadding/ATVs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about rufus4295. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!