Looking for good conversation, perhaps more.

Like to read, write, compose and play music- but also enjoy hiking, camping, canoeing and some sports. Love small venues for local/regional act music shows, plays, spoken word, etc.. I keep up w/ politics and I enjoy and appreciate good conversation.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


46 year old Woman, in Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Personal style: androgenous
Interests: cycling, swimming, camping, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, picnics, olympic sports, darts, pubs, coffee shops, country drives, live music, live theater, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Muser. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!