logo

Shinny77

looking for you!

Shinny77

I´m out there to all but not totally out there in an annoying way.I have a happy and busy life. Have all that I need, but just one thing missing the right person. I like quiet nights in and a romantic candle light dinner over a nice glass of wine with the right girl. My Ideal partner would be affectionate and kind.Would love romance and appreciate romance.Would love to travel and also enjoy a nice quiet night at home.Likes to go for walks in the bush or on the beach.Enjoys time with family and friends.Honest and Loyal.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Shinny77

Shinny77

41 year old Woman, in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personal style: femme
Interests: golf, running/jogging, fishing, gardening, pro golf, olympic sports, darts, yoga, coffee shops, movies, cooking, TV comedy, cats, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Shinny77. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!