logo

Vettia

looking for the one

Vettia - going to a baby shower
going to a baby shower

I am a Nanny. I have been certified since 06/01/3013. I love my job, and always try to stay upbeat and positive no matter what life throws my way. I love to dance and sing. I try to clubbing whenever I can. I love to dance because it is good exercise, and its fun. I love to hang out with my friends, and go downtown to the water front. I love to cuddle, hold hands, and watch movies. I am looking for someone who loves to do those things, someone who can teach me new things, and also who is faithful, caring, and honest.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Vettia

Vettia

27 year old Woman, in Gresham, Oregon, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Religion: non-religious
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: cycling, tennis, amusement parks, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), bowling, yoga, dancing (nightclub), movies, cooking, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Vettia. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!