logo

Roxs

As Is

Roxs
As Is

I am a very stress free relaxed person...a veteran...honest...loyal...passionate,caring and loving person.If respect is due you'll get it...don't have time to play with some asshole.I am a animal lover...I do not plan things...they never work put right. If the urge hits me its on. The rest can be discussed. Like I said "As Is"...when I find the right one we'll both know.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Roxs

Roxs

59 year old Woman, in Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: swimming, camping, gardening, stargazing, walking (pleasure), football, hockey, working out, pubs, casinos, shopping, cooking, internet, TV drama, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Roxs. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!