logo

Chevylookin

can u be my sweetness

Chevylookin
No hat

Hello people...i do have a 4 year old daughter but have dated more gurls then guys...still reading awsome!!! Im lookin for a girl that loves to be held nd loves cuddling, laid back nd knows what she wants...my buddys would say im very laid back, i can make anybody smile, im one cheesy romantice person!! Hit me up if u want to know more bout me...dont be shy ; )


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45
  • Distance up to 50 miles
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Chevylookin

Chevylookin

29 year old Woman, in Edmond, Oklahoma, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Interests: quadding/ATVs, camping, fishing, hunting, picnics, stargazing, walking (fitness), pool/billiards, pubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, dogs, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Chevylookin. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!