logo

Blue11

I love shoes, do you?

Blue11

Hey, I'm not going to make this long because it'll be nice to have something to talk about. People call me Shar I'm 20 years old, I love being around people I'm a people person which means I'm pretty outgoing. I have lots of goals for myself and I'm proud of that. At the moment just looking for friends all over the U.S and maybe that special someone who knows, right? But if you would like to personally get to know me feel free to write :) . Talk to you soon.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 41

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Blue11

Blue11

25 year old Woman, in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: running/jogging, softball, amusement parks, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), baseball, bowling, fine dining, movies, video/online gaming, cooking, internet, TV comedy, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Blue11. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!