logo

Pinkrose56

Love and Laughter is what I am after...


About Me I am a short, feminine and sweet woman. I truly would like to find my ONE BEST FRIEND FOREVER for the remainder of my 20 or so years left of life...and for those years to be OUR BEST YET, but am willing to take it nice and slow. I am TOO OLD FOR GAMES! I enjoy football games, LOVE RODEOS, theater and plays, Omaha zoo and museums, simple dates like just going for an ice cream cone or driving on a country road to see where it takes us, and just having fun sitting and talking about anything and everything. I think the truest, deepest kind of love is the


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Pinkrose56

62 year old Woman, in Lincoln, Nebraska, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: camping, gardening, picnics, walking (pleasure), football, rodeo, coffee shops, country drives, live music, movies, cooking, reading, family activities, weekend getaways, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Pinkrose56. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!