logo

Rusticview

Lets see what happens

Rusticview

I love to laugh. Ohio State Buckeyes, movies, swimming, a quite evening at home, going to dinner. pride parades are some of the things I do.I dont need co dependent narcasistic controlling people to respond. I am looking for a loving, careing, no drugs fun loving person. I am worth it.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 60 to 66
  • Distance up to 25 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Rusticview

Rusticview

67 year old Woman, in Tempe, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: picnics, baseball, football, pool/billiards, coffee shops, country drives, fine dining, movies, TV sports, TV drama, TV comedy, dogs, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Rusticview. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!