logo

Kate13

21 y.o. single soft stud


I'm 21, a very relaxed and laid back person. I'm an art student and I work at Mississippi state university. I'm looking for someone who not only respects herself, but others as well, and can just be herself. I think if she has those two qualities everything else takes care of itself.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Kate13

26 year old Woman, in Greenville, Mississippi, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: softball, quadding/ATVs, camping, fishing, walking (pleasure), pubs, coffee shops, fine dining, live music, movies, cooking, TV comedy, drawing/painting, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kate13. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!