logo

Zimmy77

Looking for love


I'm a honest and caring person. I'm a very monogamous person in a relationship. I'm looking for someone with the same qualities as me. I'm not into games. Not looking for any one with any drama.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Zimmy77

41 year old Woman, in Hastings, Nebraska, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: other
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: inline skating, quadding/ATVs, shooting, auto racing, pool/billiards, pubs, fine dining, movies, video/online gaming, home renovation, internet, TV drama, TV comedy, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Zimmy77. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!