Looking for friends maybe more

I enjoy listening to music, reading, writing, watching movies, and hanging out at home with friends and family. I have a fantastic sense of humor and a sarcastic wit. I am the type of person who tells it like it is. I do not beat around the bush or censor what I say. So if you are easily offended then I might not be the right person to talk with. I know how I feel and what I want out of life. I am also a big flirt I am looking for true, honest, sane women who know what they want and how to communicate it. I am not looking for any type of drama or head games. I hope that I will hear from you soon

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


43 year old Woman, in Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), fine dining, movies, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, home renovation, internet, reading, family activities, photography, travel, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Foreverwanting. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!