logo

Cj21

Smile, it looks good on you ;)


I am probably the most outgoing, laid back person you will ever meet. Family and friends mean the most to me. I love making people laugh, being spontaneous, going out for sushi, country music, dancing like nobody is watching, softball, New England sports, Coors Light and just being me...always. I am looking for someone to be my partner in crime, but in a good way of course. Let me know if you are ready!!!!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cj21

38 year old Woman, in Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: above average
Religion: Catholic
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: running/jogging, softball, baseball, basketball, football, hockey, bowling, pool/billiards, pubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, karaoke, live music, shopping, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cj21. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!