logo

Nez21

about me

Nez21

i'm 21 yrs old a great person to be with love to have fun and im alittle shy but once i get to know some one im a really fun person. i love to cuddle and show women a good time. i'm not a picky girl ill try anything. i want to b in a relationship and hopefully find some one thats right for me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Nez21

Nez21

29 year old Woman, in Portland, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Personal style: femme
Interests: running/jogging, amusement parks, camping, football, pool/billiards, pubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, bridge, TV sports, TV drama, TV comedy, dogs, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Nez21. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!