logo

Jusme27

dont be shy...

Jusme27

mymy im a wild cooky funny goofy gal who is looking for kinda the same. i love cooking, all kinds of music, all kinds of movies, i enjoy going out to museums, zoos, anything having to do with sports, getting in the car and going for a drive somewhere. but then i do enjoy a lazy day at home...get a movie and make spaghetti and be couch potatoes...love games scrabble to video games its on.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jusme27

Jusme27

35 year old Woman, in Kenosha, Wisconsin, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Body type: curvy
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, camping, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, baseball, football, bowling, pool/billiards, comedy clubs, live music, movies, bridge, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jusme27. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!