logo

Jazmo12

Looking for ms. right

Jazmo12

My names jasmine. I am a bit of the nerd. I am 100% lesbian. I am friendly and adore kids. I speak a little arabic and a little less french. I go to almost every gay event in new mexico. I am very active in the gay community. I go to cnm and unm part-time. I work part-time. My birthday is soon...july 21st :). Uhm I love making new friends. I am sure your great and would love to meet you. Message me :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jazmo12

Jazmo12

27 year old Woman, in Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: native/aboriginal
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Religion: non-religious
Personal style: femme
Interests: inline skating, swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, picnics, pool/billiards, squash/racketball, coffee shops, dancing (swing/country), live music, movies, bridge, reading, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jazmo12. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!