logo

Honey Suckle

Looking for that special someone...

Honey Suckle

I love walking in the rain, flying kits, fine cuisine cooking and drinking wine/beer while talking together way into the wee hours of the morning. I love visiting the coastal region, renting cabins going to bed & breakfasts, and hypnotizing fireplaces. I am an educated woman. I'm 56 and looking for a woman who would like to join me in life's pleasures & help each other through life's troubles


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Honey Suckle

Honey Suckle

65 year old Woman, in Reno, Nevada, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: swimming, camping, fishing, picnics, olympic sports, pool/billiards, coffee shops, fine dining, movies, cooking, reading, current events/politics, drawing/painting, photography, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Honey Suckle. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!