logo

Trish69

Looking For That Special Woman to Spend My Life With

Trish69 - Hanging Out
Hanging Out

Well I am 31 yrs old , live alone, have my own house, and financially stable. I like to hang out and party with my friends. I don't drink and I don't smoke. I work for Head Start as a clerk and love my job. I am looking for someone that is financially stable, romantic, loving, caring, honest, and faithful. Hope to hear from you soon.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Trish69

Trish69

40 year old Woman, in Clovis, New Mexico, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: college diploma
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personal style: androgenous
Interests: cycling, swimming, camping, walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball, football, bowling, pool/billiards, pubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, entertaining/dinner parties, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Trish69. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!