logo

Infullbloom

Beauty from the inside out!


Looking for a refreshing woman who is comfortable just being herself. Yet she stimulates people around her. She is trustworthy, honest, loyal, faithful, and sincere. On my end of the spectrum--I'm supportive, a hard worker, and not afraid to get my hands dirty! Together we can enjoy our new life to the fullest!!. (Serious Inquiries only please!)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Infullbloom

49 year old Woman, in Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: golf, fishing, basketball, pool/billiards, comedy clubs, live theater, museums/galleries, bridge, chess, TV sports, current events/politics, dogs, investing, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Infullbloom. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!