logo

Joccdoc

Fire or Ice?


I am fun, and easy going... I like the outdoors, I enjoy hanging out with friends and family! I enjoy having fun,laughing, and being goofy at times. I like being around people who are real... I hate the drama and games! I am looking for friends, but what happens, happens! Drop me a line if you think we might get along!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Joccdoc

31 year old Woman, in Nampa, Idaho, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: softball, swimming, camping, fishing, baseball, basketball, pool/billiards, pubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, bridge, home renovation, dogs, travel, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Joccdoc. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!