logo

Prpledolphin

Here I am...

Prpledolphin

I'm a friendly, casual, easy-going girl looking for the same. I work with disadvantaged children in a residential facility and my career is my passion. I'm very easy to get along with...I have a great sense of humor and I am very honest and trustworthy. I'm looking for someone who is kind, honest and laid-back. If you are not open about your sexuality I am not interested. I'm not into mind games or a secretive lifestyle (been there, done that). I love animals, the outdoors, spending time with friends, or just relaxing at home. Give me a chance! I'd love to get to know you!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Prpledolphin

Prpledolphin

34 year old Woman, in Newton, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: camping, canoeing/kayaking, stargazing, walking (pleasure), baseball, pool/billiards, pubs, fine dining, board games, TV comedy, movies at home, cats, drawing/painting, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Prpledolphin. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!