logo

Lucky19

Someone who actually cares

Lucky19

I love being outside doing whatever there is to do. Camping, fishing, sports... There are also times, when I like staying in and watching a movie. My job tends to take over my life during the week, so weekends are my time to get out and complete a weeks worth of goals. My ideal match is someone who is just interested in hanging out. Once we get to know each other, other things may happen. No plans in the beginning though.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lucky19

Lucky19

29 year old Woman, in Appleton, Wisconsin, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: college diploma
Income: modest
Religion: Catholic
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: softball, camping, fishing, picnics, hockey, soccer/football, darts, pubs, coffee shops, fine dining, live music, TV drama, TV comedy, social activism

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lucky19. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!