logo

aleirbag

aleirbag

I enjoy doing a wide variety of things such as playing pool, bowling, going to the theater, concerts, dancing, watching sports and taking trips. I am interested in finding someone with similar interest so that we can go do things together.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



aleirbag

aleirbag

47 year old Woman, in El Paso, Texas, USA
Height: 4' 11"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: amusement parks, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, basketball, football, hockey, olympic sports, rodeo, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, volleyball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about aleirbag. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!