logo

firenice17

my future wife wears camo

firenice17

I'm funny, outgoing, laid back, drama free, non smoker, d&d free. I am educated, have my stuff together, just missing that special person. I have dogs, love to be outdoors, have my own place. I am faithful and honest. People say I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am passionate in everything I do. Deal breakers-cheating and liars, ok and theft. I'm not a super model to be honest i don't think i'm pretty either, i'm the short, italian cutesy type. I love to cook, work outside, be romantic, very loving and affectionate with the right person. I know she is out there-positive thoughts!! I want to be dating and looking for a long term relationship/life partner. I miss having someone to share the day with, a partner in crime, someone to lean on and cuddle with, wakeup to. This is my first time on this site so we will see what happens. There are so many things i miss about being in a relationship and what i am looking for - when you get that text or just thinking of that person puts a smile on your face. The look you know the kind that wanting me needing me, have to take you now look without saying a word, just looking into each others eyes, the soft passionate kissing, being held and the whole world seems to disappear. falling asleep and the smell of you relaxes me, the soft touch massaging your head and running my fingertips across your body until we fall asleep. Someone i hate to leave in the morning and cant wait to come home too. Share the future and all that i can give- heart and soul. I don't just speak it i do it., send you flowers at work just because, hold doors open, clean your car off and warm it up for you to go to work, special cards and personal letters i hide in the house where you can find them and be surprised. If the beaches your thing i will turn the bedroom into a a romantic getaway in the dead of winter, the sound of the surf, candles, a warm coconut lotion massage, cooking your favorite meal. I know you are out there, my heart is bigger than me. Must like dogs, and prefer non-smoker or trying to quit-as i don't smoke. hope to hear from you soon.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



firenice17

firenice17

48 year old Woman, in California, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: above average
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hunting, motorcycles, shooting, auto racing, football, hockey, working out, casinos, fine dining, cooking, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about firenice17. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!