logo

Kelltan

~ SF iso SF Femme ~

Kelltan

I'm looking to meet a femme woman who's interested in Eventually establishing a stable and long term relationship. Dating for now... My interests really do have a broad range. I love taking on new ventures and there aren't many activities that I don't enjoy doing with the right company. Diversity is an absolute plus. It keeps things interesting. ~ If I sent you a Message, I really have actually read your profile and am interested in conversation. If my profile has caught your attention and you'd like to Talk, please feel free to write me a Message & I Will respond.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Kelltan

Kelltan

42 year old Woman, in Canton, Ohio, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Want children?: undecided
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: femme
Interests: swimming, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, pool/billiards, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (nightclub), live music, live theater, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, reading, home renovation

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kelltan. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!