logo

Spabeauti

Just looking

Spabeauti

I'm a very easy-going person. I love to just get in the car and drive. It doesn't matter where I'm going, I just like to drive. I like working with kids and teens. I own my own mobile spa business and one day hope to own my own sweet shop. I'm looking for some who is out-going, like kids, traveling, and just living life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Spabeauti

Spabeauti

30 year old Woman, in Charleston, West Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: camping, fishing, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), baseball, bowling, pubs, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), live music, live theater, movies, cooking, photography, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Spabeauti. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!