logo

Fire Goddess

Seeking a wise and loving companion

Fire Goddess

59 years old, stable, in love with me and my life. Spiritual in the Nature Based way. Love and care for animals. Kids grown and gone, lovely grand child. Intelligent, hard working, fun loving. Enjoys travel, water, spiritual practice, ritual and ceremony, movies, card playing, boating, fishing, farming, gardening, festivals, 2nd hand store shopping, crafting, cooking, etc.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Fire Goddess

Fire Goddess

59 year old Woman, in Chelsea, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: above average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: riding/equestrian, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), yoga, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, internet, dogs, exotic pets, spirituality, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Fire Goddess. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!