logo

Em1985

Em1985

Love me or hate me but all is with great passion. I'm a single mum of a 10 year old, whom loves to set challenges. Everything I set my mind and heart to is with great determination and passion including my relationship. I'm seeking a special lady in my life to share and build memories with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Em1985

Em1985

32 year old Woman, in Rochdale, England, UK
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: femme
Interests: inline skating, riding/equestrian, swimming, amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), equestrian, football, bowling, pubs, comedy clubs, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining, karaoke

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Em1985. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!