logo

Rosequill

stop and smell the roses


I am a recent college graduate who loves music, theatre, laughing, good conversation, good food, cuddling, and smiling. Although I majored in history, right now I'm working on designing and documenting neurosurgical equipment. Every day presents new challenges, which I love because it keeps me constantly engaged and learning. Really, what I'm looking for is someone to laugh with. If you're loyal, honest, love music and the arts, and like to enjoy every day, we're probably very well matched.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Rosequill

31 year old Woman, in Portland, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: ice skating, relaxing on the beach, coffee shops, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, musical instruments/singing, reading, family activities, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Rosequill. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!