logo

Phillybutch

Romantic Butch Seeks Femme

Phillybutch

I am a very fun young woman to hangout with, I like to listen to music, take walks in the park, have picnics, and just have a good time. My ideal match consists of a good personality, trustworthy, honest and will communicate with me. I am quiet at first but warm up quickly, I have a fun personality. I am a good listener. I like to make the woman I am happy.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 41

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Phillybutch

Phillybutch

25 year old Woman, in Dover, Delaware, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Personal style: butch
Interests: beach volleyball, amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball, bowling, volleyball, working out, fine dining, live music, movies, cooking, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Phillybutch. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!