logo

JoeySusan25

JoeySusan25

I'm a writer and am very creative, I love making my own worlds. I write many different genre of books, it's a big part of who I am getting to write out any world I want to create. I am also a huge country music fan I am very heavily passionate about my music, I always say listening and singing to my favourite artists is my happy place. I'm a reserved and quite person when you first talk with me but if you stay persistent with me I will eventually open up and share the other sides of my personality. I'm certainly ready for the next stage of my life and ready to find someone to settle down with who share the same dreams for their future as I do and hope to find her soon.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



JoeySusan25

JoeySusan25

26 year old Woman, in Wigston Magna, England, UK
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: college diploma
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: femme
Interests: picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, country drives, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, shopping, board games, internet, musical instruments/singing, reading, TV drama

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about JoeySusan25. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!