logo

Girlkeeper

The middle of nowhere

Girlkeeper - Relaxing at friends after work
Relaxing at friends after work

So, aside from doing the on-line thing, this is always the hardest part. Let's see... I'm funny, easy-going, hard-working, and active. I've played soccer for years and am now very active with my local Special Olympics program. I enjoy sports and the outdoors, but also enjoy watching movies, reading, cooking, and long talks. I'm looking for someone who can stay in or go out. That's likes to laugh and have a good time. E-mail me and we can talk further.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Girlkeeper

Girlkeeper

33 year old Woman, in Hartford, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Religion: Catholic
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: golf, hiking, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, football, soccer/football, pool/billiards, pubs, country drives, fine dining, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, movies at home, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Girlkeeper. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!