logo

Makemefeelyourlove

Am I the only lesbian in Kansas

Makemefeelyourlove - MakeMeFeelYourLove
MakeMeFeelYourLove

I live in a small town , not much of a chance of meeting anyone here !! I am easy to get along with and enjoy the simple things in life. What i am looking for in this life is .. To Love , Honor & Cherish WITH someone . Is it You ????


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Makemefeelyourlove

Makemefeelyourlove

55 year old Woman, in Salina, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: boating, camping, picnics, relaxing on the beach, football, pool/billiards, casinos, country drives, live music, shopping, bridge, video/online gaming, cooking, internet, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Makemefeelyourlove. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!