logo

Tiana39

Tiana39

Im a very laid back person. Nothing surprises me. I love to laugh and smile. Cracking jokes is my thing. I like to make people laugh. I sing a lot and love music. I'm easy to please. Its the little things that melt my heart. Communication is key.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tiana39

Tiana39

40 year old Woman, in Danville, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing, basketball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tiana39. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!