Love, anyone?


Starting up my own business as a tarot reader/teacher/lightworker.

So I am pretty go-with-the-flow, spiritual, artsy type. I love life and I am looking for someone to share it with. Looking for my penguin. Let's start out slow and casual and see where it goes :)

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



30 year old Woman, in Tucson, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: amusement parks, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), stargazing, bowling, pool/billiards, working out, coffee shops, karaoke, live music


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kaci. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!