logo

KitKit

KitKit

I am studying Biochemistry and have a passion for karate. I love coffee shops and the conversations they make. I am shy and quiet. I want to meet someone who will bring adventure and interesting conversations.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 40

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



KitKit

KitKit

21 year old Woman, in Harvest, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: middle eastern
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: femme
Interests: running/jogging, amusement parks, fishing, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, martial arts, coffee shops, live music, movies, museums/galleries, board games, video/online gaming, reading, TV drama

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about KitKit. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!