logo

GypsyGirlLoveBug

GypsyGirlLoveBug - Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday

Hello a little bit about me well I'm definitely a nature girl I love being outdoors and reconnecting with animals and God and creation and all things in general. I love camping dining out watching movies cuddling spooning good conversation over a glass of wine or coffee or tea or as like. I'm non-judgemental and I love unconditionally I'm adventurous spontaneous sometimes and I'm looking to emotionally love someone again it's been 7 years and I've been growing and I continue to grow and I will grow for the rest of my life till I take my last breath. I'm in search of a feminine woman similar to myself yet different enough to keep things interesting we don't want to be twins but we don't want to be complete opposites either I'm not looking for a water oil mix because I've been there and done that and that doesn't work for me personally. If it matters to some I'm a Scorpio but I'm not your typical Scorpio I missed Libra by 5 days and I'm very much like a Libra with some Scorpio traits still. Like I said I'm constantly growing and the things I don't really like about my personality or ways I aim to change as best I can. I'm a loyal partner and I find the communication is the key to a successful relationship in any form whether it be a friendship a family member A co-worker and so on. I love animals I have a chihuahua. And anything else you want to know please feel free to ask. I do prefer feminine women. That's just my preference nothing personal against anyone else who may be soft butch or whatever the labels are. But that's another thing I don't really even use labels not religious but I am Christian woman and that simply means I follow the teachings of Jesus peace and love. There's a difference between Christianity the religion and being a Christian woman or human being. I'm not into the religious part so these are the things that make me unique and if you can relate to any of my uniqueness please reach out so I can reach back and we can build a bridge instead of walls. Peace love and blessings to all


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



GypsyGirlLoveBug

GypsyGirlLoveBug

44 year old Woman, in Linwood, New Jersey, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about GypsyGirlLoveBug. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!