logo

MaRyN7

Hey

MaRyN7

Hello, not great at filling these out but I'll give it a try. I'm basically shy but adventurous at the same time. I LOVE the outdoors in the summer, I love camping, hiking, swimming, hanging out on patios with a glass of wine and a good book. I love to travel and would do it a LOT more if it weren't so damn expensive. I get a laugh out of things that are SO bad that they are great.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



MaRyN7

MaRyN7

36 year old Woman, in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: regular drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: swimming, camping, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), working out, pubs, casinos, church, country drives, comedy clubs, live music, live theater

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about MaRyN7. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!