logo

mzbombshel

all i need is one loyal wifey

mzbombshel

I'm a Sexy Single Fem living in Charlotte NC for about eight years now, but I'm a Teacher. I'm drama and disease free, no kids been single for five years by choice. I'm very outgoing active and love kids and animals. I love to cook and clean shop, play video games, spades, pool, dancing and single, i do just about anything drama free.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



mzbombshel

mzbombshel

37 year old Woman, in Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: femme
Interests: running/jogging, softball, swimming, amusement parks, bird watching, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), bowling, pool/billiards, volleyball, working out, pubs, church, dancing (nightclub)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about mzbombshel. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!