logo

LittleMika

Fun loving girl ready to mingle!

LittleMika

Hmmm where to start off... Well I guess I'll talk about some of my hobbies, I don't have many so this should be pretty quick. I enjoy going to the beach, clubbing, having fun with the girls, shopping, gaming, anime, biking and some sports. I dunno I think there's other things but there's so many things I haven't tried yet and I really want to. What makes me unique... Hmmm, I would have to say my quarky personality, how I unconditionally accept everyone and do not lay any form of judgement on people. I'm very accepting of others. I would also have to say some of my unique qualities include my intelligence, how I view the world and I dunno I guess you'll have to know me to learn more haha :P My goals and aspirations include getting back into school to major in a different field. I was an IT professional for about 12 years and due to unfortunate circumstances in my life I have been forced to re-specialize. I'm thinking either becoming a therapist, delve into the sciences or possibly become an actress. The sky's the limit really, I just need to know what I can find myself investing in what I'm willing to work on achieving. There's nothing I can't do, it's all a matter of will. My taste in music is quite open tbh, I really enjoy soft instrumentals like violins and pianos but I'm also not above head banging to some metal or listening to the occasional country song, maybe even dancing to rave music here and there. I enjoy anything that sounds good :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



LittleMika

LittleMika

33 year old Woman, in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: cycling, ice skating, inline skating, riding/equestrian, running/jogging, snowmobiling, beach volleyball, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), dancing (nightclub), karaoke

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about LittleMika. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!