logo

Amy30

let`s talk

Amy30

I guess you can say I`m a hopeless romantic. I believe in love at first site, and fairytale endings. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing road trips etc.. I`m looking for someone that can be honest, faithful, romantic, and love beyond control


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Amy30

Amy30

31 year old Woman, in Sapulpa, Oklahoma, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: softball, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, basketball, football, bowling, pool/billiards, pubs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Amy30. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!