logo

Sambam

Random and in need of some fun!

Sambam

Ive just finished a masters in medical Biology and I live a big old house in the countryside in Wales but Im from Manchester. I can fly planes and I also am a fighter- in many different forms, Judo, Jitsu, Boxing ans samari


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sambam

Sambam

29 year old Woman, in Llanfairpwllgwyngyll, Wales, UK
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: masters degree
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: rock climbing, swimming, camping, canoeing/kayaking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, martial arts, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country), live music, live theater, movies, internet, movies at home, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sambam. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!