logo

PurposefulPeony


I'm pansexual and would like to have an easy-going, grounded/down-to-earth person to just share life with. Being open-minded & curious is highly valued too. And especially courageous. These are all qualities I embody and would love to have someone in my life on the same wavelength.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



PurposefulPeony

34 year old Woman, in Washington DC, DC, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Buddhist
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: androgenous
Interests: running/jogging, gardening, hiking, stargazing, yoga, country drives, live theater, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, cooking, current events/politics, philosophy, social activism, spirituality, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about PurposefulPeony. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!