logo

Kissalouise

I am a gypsy soul. The rushing wind will take me where I want to go

Kissalouise

I'm a 26 year old single mom of two. Partying and a different girl every night isn't really my thing. I work all week and I spend my weekend home with my kids and hoping to find someone that I can add to that. I have a gypsy soul. Carefree and open with almost anything. And have no filter at all. I have a good heart, strong mind, and stubborn personality.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Kissalouise

Kissalouise

27 year old Woman, in Amelia, Ohio, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: fishing, gardening, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), stargazing, yoga, coffee shops, movies, museums/galleries, cooking, musical instruments/singing, reading, cats, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kissalouise. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!