logo

Honeyduster

Old enough to know better, young enough not to care.

Honeyduster

I'm a single mom of a pre-teen, lord help me. I like camping, listening to music (pat benatar fan), playing softball, bar sports (pool and darts), pina coladas, making love at midnight, and getting caught in the rain. Love being around my family and friends. I'm a romantic, sensual, fun loving, honest, playful woman. Looking for someone to take and share the ride with me. No game players, please. Did all that in high school. Don't walk in front or behind me, walk along side of me. Shoot for the moon because even if you miss, you'll land on a star. Did I mention I love to laugh and make those around me laugh? Oh yeah, breathing is good too.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Honeyduster

Honeyduster

49 year old Woman, in Oshkosh, Wisconsin, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: softball, camping, fishing, stargazing, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), football, pool/billiards, pubs, country drives, dancing (nightclub), live music, bridge, TV comedy, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Honeyduster. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!