logo

Pikula

Korean adoptee

Pikula

I am Korean who knows how to read and write Korean and still learning how to translate the Korean into English. Not quite there yet. I am also hard-of-hearing in both ears and wear hearing aids. I seek someone who is patient and understanding of my disability. Someone who won't judge me and accept me for who I am.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Pikula

Pikula

41 year old Woman, in Sioux City, Iowa, USA
Height: 4' 11"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: asian
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: other
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), karting (go karts), working out, movies, shopping, board games, video/online gaming, internet, reading, TV drama, TV news/educational, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Pikula. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!