logo

SassyPants

SassyPants

I'm at a point in my life where I'm open to getting to know someone to enjoy life with. I'll be honest on this site I'm exploring certain desires that come from a touch of a woman ... I'd like to find someone I can get to know who has common interest as I do ... I enjoy a great conversation with wine and candles ... quite times can always be stimulating ... I enjoy swimming, get away's to little cabins in the woods ;) ... nature, flowers, walks, swimming, beaches, HOT TUBS!! ... movies, cuddling, candles, exploring my desires ... and getting to know new people ... I tend to have a private naughty side and looking to for someone to share that with !!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72
  • Distance up to 200 miles
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



SassyPants

SassyPants

53 year old Woman, in Georgetown, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personal style: femme
Interests: swimming, bird watching, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, church, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about SassyPants. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!