logo

Dreamchaser

Looking for friends ...maybe more


I am a relaxed fun loving girl. I can have fun doing just about anything but I enjoy outdoor activities, being near the water, shopping and hanging out at the coffeehouse. My ideal mate needs to be true to themselves with a relaxed personality. Looks arn't as important as personality. I am partial to a beautiful smile and eyes because they are the windows to the souls.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dreamchaser

27 year old Woman, in Aberdeen, South Dakota, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, coffee shops, fine dining, karaoke, movies, shopping, internet, reading, movies at home, dogs, spirituality, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dreamchaser. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!