logo

Uniqueyoyo

hey info you might want to know


I'm in college I'm a lifer in it. I love pasta, soy, green, converse, piano, Sarah McLachlan, music 80's, indie rock, punk, folk rock, garage, tea, red hair, black hair, short, lip rings, nose rings(soon), tattoos(some day), hair dyeing, art, 2D desing, abstract, movie buff, The L word, Survivor, psychology, photo's, ps2, clubs/bars, cafes, hangingout w/ friends. I am kind, caring, think of the little things, unique, I'm shy at first but once we hangout I'm more outgoing. I like cuddling


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Uniqueyoyo

30 year old Woman, in Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, walking (pleasure), baseball, olympic sports, bowling, pubs, coffee shops, fine dining, shopping, board games, internet, dogs, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Uniqueyoyo. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!